Serving change professionals in Washington D.C., Maryland and Virginia

"Change Blossoms Here"


Welcome 

Welcome to the home of the DC Chapter of the Association of Change Management Professionals (ACMP DC). The mission of ACMP DC is to connect and engage the DC metro area change management community to build knowledge, advance the discipline, and lead meaningful and lasting organizational change. 



Global acmp news

  • Non-Member Survey: We launched a survey to find out what would entice people to join ACMP as members. Non-Member survey participants will be entered into a raffle for the chance to win either an ACMP Member Webinar Pass or a 50% registration discount for ACMP's Virtual Conference - CHG MGMT Global Connect 2022! Please share this link to a short 8-minute survey with your chapter friends. The survey closes on December 31.
  • ACMP Connect Call for Facilitators is Open until December 15: If you are interested in continuing to build and grow our thriving, award-winning, community, we are looking for ACMP Connect Facilitators for 2022.  Learn more about the role and submit your application before December 15.
  • Members-Only Monthly Webinar on December 14: Leading Change with Foresight for Growth | Jennifer Bryan & Steve Wells | Skill: Masterclass | 12 PM EDT (5 PM UTC) 9 PM EDT (December 15 at 2 AM UTC)AFTER THE WEBINAR: Join us in our ACMP Connect community – Webinar ExchangeThis community is an interactive and collaborative way for you continue the conversation after the webinar.

Upcoming Events


Get Involved

Get involved with the fastest growing group of change management professionals serving the Washington DC and Mid-Atlantic region. region.


Association of Change Management Professionals, DC Chapter, PO Box 23806470 L’Enfant Plaza, Ste 23806

Washington, DC 20026


Email us at acmpdc@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software